Our Team & Trustees

Anne Lundon

CEO

Anne Lundon

CEO
Chiefexec@theflorrie.org
0151 728 2323

Beverly Forde

Finance Manager

Beverly Forde

FINANCE MANAGER
Bev@theflorrie.org
0151 728 2323

Tim Tierney

Community Hub Co-ordinator

Tim Tierney

COMMUNITY HUB CO-ORDINATOR
Tim@theflorrie.org
0151 728 2323

Ian Broadhurst

Media & Marketing

Ian Broadhurst

MEDIA & MARKETING
Ian@theflorrie.org
0151 728 2323

Laurence Fenlon

Bunisness & Events Manager

Laurence Fenlon

BUSINESS & EVENTS MANAGER
Laurence@theflorrie.org
0151 728 2323

Paul Foster

Caretaker

Paul Foster

CARETAKER
0151 728 2323

Tony Chin

Caretaker

Tony Chin

CARETAKER
0151 728 2323

Gary Whatman

Building Maintenance Supervisor

Gary Whatman

BUILDING MAINTINANCE SUPERVISOR
Gary@theflorrie.org
0151 728 2323

Lee Swan

Volunteer

Lee Swan

VOLUNTEER

Trustees & Trade Directors

Simon Humphreys

Susan McQueen

Paul Dickson

Christine Hendricks

Charlotte Whinby

Paul Flannagan

Our Patrons

Artist Jamie Reid

Artists & Musicians Jimmy Cauty & Bill Drummond of KLF

Radio & TV Presenter Janice Long

Comedian Ricky Tomlinson