THE FLORRIE

NEWS

Food Donations

POSTED: Friday 30 November

With Christmas fast approaching and our food stocks running low we are looking for food donations to help us support people during the cold winter months.

READ MORE

The Florrie Newsletter Winter 2018

POSTED: Tuesday 13 November

Sharing the latest news and stories from the heart of dingle.

READ MORE

We’ve been nominated for an Angel Award

POSTED: Wednesday 10 October

Finalist for the Best Rescue of a Historic Building or Place award.

READ MORE

Addiction Support Group

POSTED: Thursday 2 August

Starting on Tuesday 7th August we're running a weekly addiction support group.

READ MORE

Sessional Youth Worker

POSTED: Tuesday 17 July

Are you good at engaging with young people? Looking for an opportunity to work within the L8 community?

READ MORE

The Florrie Art Shop Opening

POSTED: Tuesday 3 July

Our online art shop will be opening on 9/7/18.

READ MORE

Holiday Hunger Scheme

POSTED: Tuesday 3 July

The Florrie are organising a ‘play and eat’ scheme for 5-11yr olds during the summer holidays.

READ MORE

Support The Florrie When Shopping Online

POSTED: Wednesday 13 June

It’s simple, it’s safe, and it doesn’t cost a penny.

READ MORE

Office Space at The Florrie

POSTED: Tuesday 12 June

Our stunning (Grade II Listed) Victorian building is the perfect place to work from.

READ MORE

The Florrie Needs You

POSTED: Tuesday 22 May

We are looking for a skilled Bid Writer and a creative Event Project Manager.

READ MORE